Day 4: how you think your life would change if you achieved your dream?

I have to be honest, I’m not all that inspired by today’s topic. I feel like my last three posts have gone into exceptional detail about the things I want to do in my life and the things I think I deserve. I feel like if I don’t change topics soon, you all are going to get bored with me! If you’re interested, take a peek at the ‘365 Day List’ page up there… It’s a complete list of all the questions I’ll be answering throughout the year if you want a preview.

MOVING ON.

I guess this question could be responded to on a few different levels. I mean, ultimately my dream would be for my life TO change, and that’s not really a fair answer to the question. So then I need to narrow it down to WHICH DREAM of mine are we talking about here? Are we talking about the dream I have to be the country’s top fund-raiser for the AFSP? (I’ll be reopening my fund-raising site on our beloved David’s birthday, February 14th. I’ll post the link then!) Are we talking about my dream to have a successful career in the music industry? Are we talking about my closet dream to be a rock star or have New York Times Bestseller? Or are we talking a smaller scale here… Like my dream to have a beautiful apartment in Virginia Beach, or have Xzibit ‘pimp my ride’?

I have SO many dreams, it’s hard to just pick one to imagine achieving and exploring all the facets of my life that would have changed at that peak. This post is very disappointing.

What do YOU think??

