Day 18: why you made your blog, why you still have it

I made this blog because I absolutely love writing, but I don’t always have a topic. I need some direction sometime. So, this is a place I can write about what I want to write about when I want to write about it, and then also have some posts with a little more purpose other times.

 

I still have it because I made a 365 day commitment to myself to keep up with it. Speaking of which, I’ve been working with my dad at his office for the last few days, and I am extremely low on writing time. So, I’m still writing every day, but it’s going to take a day or two to get some good posts in.

What do YOU think??

