Something’s Gotta Give.

 

You’re like one of those great portraits you see over a fireplace. Words have been invented to describe women like you.

Such as?

Flinty. And…impervious. 

So you think I’m inhuman?

No. I think you’re formidable.

Cold, distant, like I’m frozen in some painting?

Not at all. But I do think you use your strength to separate yourself from everyone. But it’s thrilling when your defenses are down…and you’re not isolated. That, I believe, is your winning combo. Killer combo, actually.

What do YOU think??

