Day 34: your horoscope for today and whether you think it’s accurate

Via http://www.horoscope.com for Friday, February 3rd.

“Your extremely overpowering emotions are apt to scare people off today, Libra, especially when it comes to matters involving intimate relationships. Unless your desired result is to convince everyone around you that you’re completely insane, it may be best for you to back off. Let someone else take the lead today and you may be quite pleasantly surprised at where you and this special person end up.”

Well… I DO have extremely overpowering emotions. Like Kristen Bell said on Ellen the other day, “First thing you should know about me… If I’m not between a 3 and a 7 on the emotional scale, I’m crying. [Crying] if I’m too sad, crying if I’m too happy.” Me? Same thing. Everything makes me cry, I am a certified crybaby. It’s definitely right about me being emotional today too, that’s spot on. I won’t go into it here, it’s a private family matter, but today is a big emotional day, and who knows.. Maybe I WILL end up scaring someone off today. That of course is not completely unusual on a normal day either though, so that’s just an every day chance. It says matters involving intimate relationships, but I would have to say that it’s not the intimate relationship that everyone would jump to. The emotional matters do involve someone especially close to me though, and I can see how someone may or may not perceive me as insane, so I apologize about that I really do. I would have to say that today’s horoscope knows what it’s talking about. Sorry y’all, that’s all you get out of me today.

2 thoughts on “Day 34: your horoscope for today and whether you think it’s accurate

What do YOU think??

