It’s crunch time.

I spend a lot of time with social media- way too much time. I have 45 days until this show and I need to focus on it 100%. I am not giving enough of my attention and my dedication and that changes right now.

I lost 60 lbs the last time I deactivated FB from July to January, I need to see what I can do in the next 45 days. I’m not leaving Fluff to Buff or Instagram, but I’m cutting WAY WAY BACK. In order to deactivate my personal account and keep Fluff to Buff active, I’m making my mom admin, and I will allow myself an hour every night to catch up with and update everyone on how everything’s going! I will have to do it through her account, which is how it’ll all be controlled. Yes- I’m 25 and I’m having my mother ground me basically haha but look you gotta do what you’ve gotta do. SO.

Fluff to Buff lives on of course!!! I just won’t be on all day long and I won’t be as readily accessible as I am now. My personal Facebook will be gone until June 30th, and I’ll still be on Instagram. Feel free to keep emailing me, my responses won’t be as quick there either though!

Thanks for your support everyone- this takes effect later tonight.

It’s crunch time.

5 thoughts on “It’s crunch time.

  1. Rene Reeves says:

    I understand your need to prioritize your time in order to meet your goals. Just wanted to say thank you for the Fluff to Buff page. I started my diet and exercise journey in the middle of February and so far I’m down 16 pounds and feeling great. Your posts have done so much to encourage and motivate me. Don’t listen to the haters! You’re great!

    • Karen_San Diego says:

      I am so inspired by your journey and really look forward to your posts! It’s great that your mom is a huge support, good for you! Keep up the killer job!!!!!

  2. Kate says:

    Whatttt you’re human?! 😉 good for you girl. I know it takes everythanggg out of me to work an 8.5 hour day at the hospital, head to the gym for 2ish hours after, go home to shower, eat and get ready to do it again. Idk how you reply to so many people all day every day. I’d go insane. You rock. I liked you before, I love ya now. Everyone has to be selfish sometimes to get things done. Your peeps will still be here supporting you even if you’re not online 24/7. Thank you so much for being that voice in my head that tells me to do my best with diet and exercise every day!

What do YOU think??

